add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Skid Row (USA)
Album Name Thickskin
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album76


1. New Generation
2. Ghost
3. Swallow Me (The Real You)
4. Born a Beggar
5. This Is the Skin
6. See You Around
7. Mouth of Voodoo
8. One Light
9. I Remember You Two
10. Lamb
11. Down from Underground
12. Hittin' a Wall