The Unholy Trinity

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bestial Mockery
Album Name The Unholy Trinity
Type Compilation
Released date 2007
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album8


Limited to 1000 Handnumbered copies.
Compilation of first 3 demos.
1. Slaughter Mass
2. Slaining the Life
3. Necroslut
4. Morbid Chainsaw Extermination
5. Chainsaw Enforcer
6. Rest in W.A.R.
7. Intro / Chainsaw Demons Return
8. Path of Death
9. Bestial Satanic Sacrifice
10. Chainsaw Incarnated
11. Distortion from the North
12. Shrapnel Fire
13. Outro
14. Intro (Preview from Chainsaw Execution)
15. Chainsaw Fucking Down the Church
16. Warfuck
17. Christcrushing Hammerchainsaw
18. Dead
19. Bloodstained in Necronorth

Buy this album

Bestial Mockery