Gospel of the Insane

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bestial Mockery
Album Name Gospel of the Insane
Type Album
Released date 16 January 2006
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album68


1. Tyrant of Hells Land
2. Hell's Vociferation
3. Father in Heaven
4. The Ecstasy of Holocaust
5. Selfdestructive Salvation
6. Out from the Cold - Straight to Hell
7. Black Metal Slaughter
8. The Punishment of Pure Hellpain
9. Satan's Devilsaw
10. Domesticator
11. Slut - Fuck - Cult
12. Morbid Chainsaw Extermination
Bonustrack (LP Version)
13. Sledgehammer Sacrifice