The Taking

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Loaded
Album Name The Taking
Type Album
Released date 19 April 2011
Produced by Terry Date
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album23


1. Lords of Abaddon
2. Executioner's Song
3. Dead Skin
4. We Win
5. Easier Lying
6. She's an Anchor
7. Indian Summer
8. Wrecking Ball
9. King of the World
10. Cocaine
11. Your Name
12. Follow Me to Hell
13. Cocaine (Acoustic)

Other productions from Loaded

Other famous albums in Heavy Rock