The Sorrow

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Sorrow
Album Name The Sorrow
Type Album
Released date 29 October 2010
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album27


1. Afflictions
2. Crossing Jordan
3. The Weight of the World
4. Suffering Quotes
5. Heart of a Lion
6. Farewells
7. You Are My Nemesis
8. Paragon in Charity
9. Draped in Misery
10. Grief Machine
11. Engraved in Our Hearts
12. Facing the End
13. Reach for the Skies