The Sinister Urge

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rob Zombie
Album Name The Sinister Urge
Type Album
Released date 13 November 2001
Labels Geffen
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album345


1. Sinners Inc.
2. Demon Speeding
3. Dead Girl Superstar
4. Never Gonna Stop
5. Iron Head
6. Go to California
7. Feel So Numb
8. Transylvania Transmission
9. Bring Her Down
10. Scum of the Earth
11. House of 1000 Corpses