The Rockfield Mixes Plus

Band's List Hard Rock Ian Gillan The Rockfield Mixes Plus
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ian Gillan
Album Name The Rockfield Mixes Plus
Type Compilation
Released date March 2004
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Clear Air Turbulance
2. Five Moons
3. Over the Hill
4. Angelo Machenio
5. Money Lender
6. Goodhand Liza
7. This Is the Way
8. Apathy
9. Over the Hill
10. Smoke on the Water
11. Interview with Ray Fenwick
12. Mercury High