The Respect Issue

Band's List Deathcore Emmure The Respect Issue
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Emmure
Album Name The Respect Issue
Type Album
Released date 13 May 2008
Recorded at Planet Z Studios
Music StyleDeathcore
Members owning this album62


1. Young Rich, and Out of Control 01:13
2. Sound Wave Superior 02:42
3. I Only Mean Half of What I Don't Say 02:38
4. False Love in Real Life 03:39
5. Chicago's Finest 02:46
6. Tales from the Burg 03:39
7. Rough Justice 03:10
8. Snuff 2: the Resurrection 03:08
9. Dry Ice 03:04
10. You're More Like Friend Without the "R" 03:00
Total playing time 28:59

Other productions from Emmure

Other famous albums in Deathcore