The Raging Tides

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Exumer
Album Name The Raging Tides
Type Album
Released date 29 January 2016
Music StyleThrash Speed
Members owning this album39


1. The Raging Tides
2. Brand of Evil
3. Catatonic
4. Sacred Defence
5. Welcome to Hellfire
6. Sinister Souls
7. Shadow Walker
8. There Will Always Be Blood
9. Dark Reflections
10. Death Factory
11. Forever My Queen (Pentagram Cover)
12. Hostage to Heaven (Grip Inc. Cover)