The Purple Album

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Whitesnake
Album Name The Purple Album
Type Album
Released date 19 May 2015
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album38


1. Burn
2. You Fool No One (Interpolating Itchy Fingers)
3. Love Child
4. Sail Away
5. The Gypsy
6. Lady Double Dealer
7. Mistreated
8. Holy Man
9. Might Just Take Your Life
10. You Keep on Moving
11. Soldier of Fortune
12. Lay Down, Stay Down
13. Stormbringer
Bonustracks (Deluxe edition)
14. Lady Luck
15. Comin' Home
DVD content:
1. Lady Double Dealer (Music Video)
2. Sail Away (Mix Music Video)
3. Stormbringer (Music Video)
4. Soldier of Fortune (Music Video)
5. The Purple Album (Behind the Scenes)
6. The Purple Album (EPK)