add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Whitesnake
Album Name Lovehunter
Type Album
Released date 1979
Labels EMI Records
Produced by Martin Birch
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album221


1. Long Way from Home
2. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
3. Help Me Thro' the Day
4. Medicine Man
5. You 'n' Me
6. Mean Business
7. Lovehunter
8. Outlaw
9. Rock 'n' Roll Women
10. We Whist You Well
Bonustracks (Japanese Re-Issue)
11. Love to Keep You Warm [Andy Peebles Radio 1 Session]
12. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City [Andy Peebles Radio 1 Session]
13. Trouble [Andy Peebles Radio 1 Session]