The Prophecy

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sovereign Strength
Album Name The Prophecy
Type Album
Released date 02 August 2011
Labels Mediaskare
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album3


1. Darkest Sin
2. Words Without Meaning
3. No Victory
4. Bring Me Home
5. More to Life
6. Last War
7. Everlasting Fire
8. Shame
9. What I've Become
10. Revival

Buy this album

Sovereign Strength