Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sovereign Strength
Album Name Reflections
Type Album
Released date 23 February 2010
Labels Mediaskare
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album3


1. Introduction
2. Heartless
3. The Suffering
4. Half and Half
5. In the Mirror
6. Deliverance
7. Your Words Are Poison
8. The Outcome
9. War on This World
10. Consume
11. Revelation 22:21

Buy this album

Sovereign Strength