The Nightmarish Compositions

Band's List Symphonic Black Bishop Of Hexen The Nightmarish Compositions
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bishop Of Hexen
Album Name The Nightmarish Compositions
Type Album
Released date 23 June 2006
Labels CCP Records
Music StyleSymphonic Black
Members owning this album36


1. Unveil the Curtain of Sanity
2. Eyes Gaze to a Future Foreseen
3. A Serpentine Crave
4. Sleeping by Nightmares
5. Self Loathing Orchestration
6. Spiritual Soul Sunset
7. The Somber Grounds of Truth
8. Stride the Corridors of One's Mind
9. Velvet Demise
10. Dreaming...Dementia