The Mutilation Sessions

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fallen Into Shadow
Album Name The Mutilation Sessions
Type Album
Released date September 2008
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Satanic Forces
2. Dead Again
3. Blood Letting - 3 AM
4. Scars of Agony
5. Faceless
6. Suffering Part 1
Total playing time 30:00

Buy this album

Fallen Into Shadow