I Am No One

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fallen Into Shadow
Album Name I Am No One
Type Album
Released date October 2006
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Forever Rain 05:31
2. Demonic Meditation 05:47
3. Unclean Spirits Arrive 06:03
4. Seasons of Torment 04:54
5. Final Black Grave 06:07
Total playing time 35:00

Buy this album

Fallen Into Shadow