The High Country

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blackstone (FRA)
Album Name The High Country
Type Album
Released date September 2002
Produced by Marc Varez
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album14


1. Dreams of a Fool
2. Breakdown Lane
3. Radio Song
4. Soul Machine
5. Lies
6. Hard Times
7. Darlene
8. Long Gone (Song for Lenny Bruce)
9. Like a Song
10. The High Country
11. Out of Nowhere