Colors of the Stone

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blackstone (FRA)
Album Name Colors of the Stone
Type Album
Released date April 2006
Labels Brennus Music
Produced by Marc Varez
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Cane Cutter
2. Wrong Turn
3. The Dogs
4. Dying Breed
5. Double or Nothing
6. Lions on the Beach
7. The Touch of Your Skin
8. Golden Shore
9. Out of the Pan
10. Push Me, Pull You
11. Melody
12. Ghost
13. Longing
14. Run Through the Jungle
15. Mary Long
16. I've Got a Feeling
17. Planet Caravan