The Golden Greats

Band's List Glam Rock The Sweet The Golden Greats
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Sweet
Album Name The Golden Greats
Type Compilation
Released date 1977
Labels RCA
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Blockbuster
2. Hell Raiser
3. The Ballroom Blitz
4. Teenage Rampage
5. The Six Teens
6. Turn It Down
7. Fox on the Run
8. Action
9. Lost Angels
10. Lies in Your Eyes
11. Fever of Love
12. Stairway to the Stars