Platinum Rare

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Sweet
Album Name Platinum Rare
Type Album
Released date 10 August 1999
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Yesterday's Hero
2. Log One (That Girl)
3. Cockroach
4. 4th July
5. Harold Wonders Why?
6. Falling in Love
7. Two into One
8. New Shoes
9. Fire Engine
10. Mother Earth
11. Play All Night
12. Scratch 'N' Sniff?
13. You Don't Care
14. Fountain
15. You're Not Wrong for Loving Me
16. Strong Love
17. Call Me (Give Me Your Love)
18. Where Do We Go from Here
19. Galaxy [Demo Version]
20. Galaxy [Television Theme]