The Fire Within

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ronny Munroe
Album Name The Fire Within
Type Album
Released date May 2009
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album10


1. Far
2. What You Choose to Call Hell (I Call Home)
3. Deafening Hypocrisy
4. Rebuild the Ruins
5. Delirium
6. Demon Opera
7. Sea of Souls
8. Desperate Man
9. Ivory Towers
10. Evil Genius
11. Ride Me
12. Man on the Silver Mountain (Rainbow Cover)

Other productions from Ronny Munroe