The Clay Punk Singles Collection

Band's List Hardcore Discharge The Clay Punk Singles Collection
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Discharge
Album Name The Clay Punk Singles Collection
Type Compilation
Released date 1995
Labels Clay Records
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album3


1. Realities of War
2. They Declare It
3. But After the Gig
4. Society's Victim
5. Fight Back
6. War's No Fairytale
7. Always Restrctions
8. You Take Part in Creating This System
9. Religion Instigates
10. Decontrol
11. No T.V. Sketch
12. Tomorrow Belongs to Us
13. Never Again
14. Death Dealers
15. Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
16. State Violence State Control
17. Doom's Day
18. Warning
19. Where There Is a Will
20. In Defence of Our Future
21. Anger Burning
22. The Price of Silence
23. Born to Die in the Gutter
24. The More I See You
25. Protest and Survive
26. Ignorance
27. No Compromise