End of Days

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Discharge
Album Name End of Days
Type Album
Released date 29 April 2016
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album17


1. New World Order
2. Raped and Pillaged
3. End of Days
4. The Broken Law
5. False Flag Entertainment
6. Meet Your Maker
7. Hatebomb
8. It Can't Happen Here
9. Infected
10. Killing Yourself to Live
11. Looking at Pictures of Genocide
12. Hung Drawn and Quartered
13. Population Control
14. The Terror Alert
15. Accessories by Molotov (Pt. 2)