The Blessed Hellride

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Black Label Society
Album Name The Blessed Hellride
Type Album
Released date 22 April 2003
Music StyleSludge Metal
Members owning this album250


1. Stoned and Drunk
2. Doomsday Jesus
3. Stillborn
4. Suffering Overdue
5. The Blessed Hellride
6. Funeral Bell
7. Final Solution
8. Destruction Overdrive
9. Blackened Waters
10. We Live No More
11. Dead Meadow
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
12. F.U.N.