The Best of Omega Vol. 1

Band's List Hard Rock Omega (HUN) The Best of Omega Vol. 1
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Omega (HUN)
Album Name The Best of Omega Vol. 1
Type Compilation
Released date 1980
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Everytime She Steps in
2. Stormy Fire
3. White Magic Stone
4. Pearls in Her Hair
5. Help to Find Me
6. You Don't Know
7. Live as Long as
8. The Hall of Floaters in the Sky
9. Magician
10. Invitation
11. An Accountant's Dream
12. Late Night Show
13. High on the Starway
14. Final