The Berserker

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Arkillery
Album Name The Berserker
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album0


1. Forging of Mjolner
2. Dragon Ships in Winter
3. Grimner
4. Raven Haired
5. War Blood
6. Choosers of the Slain
7. Iron Fist of War
8. Rape of the Earth
9. Blood Spikes and Noise
10. Odins Reich
11. Battle at Helmsdeep
12. Summon the Blitzkreig
13. Coils of Jormugand
14. Pagan Vigor
15. The Berserker (Battle Possessed)
16. Forging of Gungner

Buy this album