Dark Ages

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Arkillery
Album Name Dark Ages
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album0


1. Enter the Hall of Fire
2. Ginnungagap
3. Queen of Blood
4. Urd
5. Northern Wrath
6. Throne of Ice
7. Ancient One of Thunder
8. Medieval Torture
9. Brunhildas Bloody Ride
10. Bloody Wooden Steiks
11. Samhain Night
12. Witches Gathering
13. Sacrifice

Buy this album