The Beast Has Risen

Band's List Black Metal Decayed The Beast Has Risen
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Decayed
Album Name The Beast Has Risen
Type Album
Released date June 2003
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Preamble
2. Desecrating Massacre
3. Slayer of Trinity
4. Crushing Heaven's Walls
5. Forces of Hades
6. The Beast Ascendeth
7. Open the Gates of Hell
8. Lords of Chaos
9. Revel in Eternity
10. Rock'n Roll (Motörhead Cover)
11. (Untitled Track)
12. Outro