Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Decayed
Album Name Shadow-Land
Type Album
Released date 15 April 2010
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Satanic Revenge
2. Dig My Grave
3. Praying for Death
4. Crimson Flood
5. Darkness Eternal
6. Satan´s Millenium
7. Land of Shadows
8. Raise the Dead (Bathory Cover)
9. From the Catacombs (Intro)
10. In Lustful Mayhem
11. Cannibalistic Devourment
12. The Seven Seals
13. Darkness Falls
14. Pagan Winds Return
15. Land of Eternal Torment
16. Behold the Wrath
17. Sarges
18. Devils Rock

Buy this album