The Attrition of Reason

Band's List Indus Gothic Attrition (UK) The Attrition of Reason
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Attrition (UK)
Album Name The Attrition of Reason
Type Album
Released date 1984
Music StyleIndus Gothic
Members owning this album2


1. Day I Was Born
2. The Redoubt of Light
3. You Will Remember Nothing
4. Take a Walk
5. Beast of Burden (Take a Walk)
6. Behind Innocence, Lies
7. The Decline
8. Prayer for the Head
Bonustracks (CD re-issue)
9. The Next Day
10. The Outer Edge
11. Across the Divide
12. Reflections