Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Attrition (UK)
Album Name Etude
Type Album
Released date 1997
Labels Projekt
Music StyleIndus Gothic
Members owning this album1


1. Tune Up...
2. Vigil/Scenario (A Medley)
3. Dreamsleep
4. Feel the Backlash
5. Into the Waves
6. Cold Genius
7. A Girl Called Harmony (Estranged)
8. Which Hand?
9. I Am
10. A'dam and Eva (Refrain)
11. Cold Genius (Without Voice)
12. Fate Is Smiling
13. Fusillade Part. 1