The Age of Dumb

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Afgrund
Album Name The Age of Dumb
Type Album
Released date 31 July 2012
Music StyleGrind Death
Members owning this album6


1. Life and Death of a Broiler
2. Living the Nightmare
3. The Might of a Nation
4. H.A.A.R.P.Y.
5. Beaurocrap
6. Carniwars
7. Genocide to Glorify
8. Repaint the Truth
9. An Aggregation of Misfortune
10. Discorporate
11. The War on Drugs
12. Planet Monsanto
13. Le Grand Illusion
14. Nuclear Hazzard
15. Life Banned
16. Bullets Are Forever
17. He Who Plants Sorrow
18. The Carrier