The Addiction Tour 2006

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Theatres Des Vampires
Album Name The Addiction Tour 2006
Type Video
Released date 04 September 2006
Music StyleGothic Black
Members owning this album4


Recorded in Zagreb, London, Prague and Berlin.
1. Never Again
2. Pleasure and Pain
3. My Lullaby
4. Angel of Lust
5. Lilith Mater Inferorum
6. Dances with Satan
7. La Danse Macabre du Vampire
8. Forever in Death
9. Queen of the Damned
Bonus Features :
- Exclusive interview (with Sonya Scarlet)
- Photo Gallery
- Music Videos
1. Lilith Mater Inferorum
2. Angel of Lust