The 10 Legendary Singles

Band's List Hard Rock Led Zeppelin The 10 Legendary Singles
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Led Zeppelin
Album Name The 10 Legendary Singles
Type Box Set
Released date 1989
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)
4. Whole Lotta Love
5. Immigrant Song
6. Hey, Hey What Can I Do
7. Black Dog
8. Misty Mountain Hop
9. Rock and Roll
10. Four Sticks
11. Over the Hills and Far Away
12. Dancing Days
13. The Crunge
14. D'yer Mak'er
15. Trampled Under Foot
16. Black Country Woman
17. Royal Orleans
18. Candy Store Rock
19. Fool in the Rain
20. Hot Dog

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  $ 22.77  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Led Zeppelin