Thank You with Orchestra

Band's List Hard Rock MSG Thank You with Orchestra
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name MSG
Album Name Thank You with Orchestra
Type Album
Released date 10 October 2000
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album2


First volume of the series " Thank You " registered again with an orchestra
1. Positive Forward
2. Courage and Confidence
3. Faith and Trust
4. Peace
5. Endless Possibilities
6. Humbleness
7. Harmony
8. Love and Kindness
9. Joy
10. Acceptance and Forgiveness
11. Patience and Tolerance
12. Truth
13. Open and Willing
14. Escape from the Box