Thank You

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name MSG
Album Name Thank You
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Steamhammer
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


Originally only available by correspondence (fan club). Republished in 2001 by Steamhammer
1. Positive Forward
2. Courage and Confidence
3. Faith and Trust
4. Peace
5. Endless Possibility
6. Humbleness
7. Harmony
8. Love and Kindness
9. Joy
10. Acceptance and Forgiveness
11. Patience and Tolerance
12. Truth
13. Escape from the Box