Ten Years of Blasphemy

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Black Torment (MEX)
Album Name Ten Years of Blasphemy
Type Compilation
Released date 08 August 2008
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album3


1. The Rise of Hellish Fire
2. Unholy Hymns to the Triumph
3. Ejaculation Over the Face of Christ
4. Hell Praise Satan
5. Satanic Holocaust
6. Imperial Satanic March
7. Angel of the Abyss
8. Freezing Moon (Mayhem Cover)
9. Enemies of the Sun
10. Empire of Hate