Satanic Holocaust

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Black Torment (MEX)
Album Name Satanic Holocaust
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album8


1. Diabolical Supreme Evil Beast 07:04
2. Unholy Hymns to the Triumph of Evil 04:30
3. Gates of Hell 03:07
4. Satanic Holocaust 03:48
5. Await the Final Call (Do You Want to Die?) 03:36
6. Ejaculation Over the Face of Christ (Infernal Feast) 01:16
7. Howling Wolves Summoning Countess Armies Without Human Heart Towards the Gates of Heaven 04:41
8. Everlasting Flame of Satan in My Heart 05:03
9. Killed by the Cross (Nunslaughter Cover) 02:10
Total playing time 35:15