Tattooed Beat Messiah

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Zodiac Mindwarp And The Love Reaction
Album Name Tattooed Beat Messiah
Type Album
Released date February 1988
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album43


Re-Issue in 2007 by Rock Candy with a different cover and 9 bonustracks.
1. Prime Mover
2. Skull Spark Joker
3. Backseat Education
4. Bad Girl City
5. Untamed Stare
6. Tattoed Beat Messiah
7. Born to Be Wild
8. Let's Break the Law
9. Spasm Gang
10. Driving on Holy Gasoline
11. Planet Girl
12. Kid's Stuff
13. Messianic Reprise
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2007)
13. Laughing in the Face of Death
14. Hangover from Hell
15. Mess with the Killer
16. Whore of Babylon
17. Lager Woman from Hell
18. Messin' with My Best Friend's Girl
19. Dog Face Driver
20. Born to Be Wild
21. Go Go Baby Dream Show

Buy this album

Zodiac Mindwarp And The Love Reaction