Tango Umbrella

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name American Head Charge
Album Name Tango Umbrella
Type Album
Released date 25 March 2016
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album18


1. Let All the World Believe
2. Drowning under Everything
3. Perfectionist
4. Sacred
5. I Will Have My Day
6. A King among Men
7. Suffer Elegantly
8. Antidote
9. Prolific Catastrophe
10. Down and Depraved
11. When the Time Is Never Right

Other productions from American Head Charge