Tango Umbrella

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name American Head Charge
Album Name Tango Umbrella
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 25 März 2016
Musik GenreIndustrial Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen18


1. Let All the World Believe
2. Drowning under Everything
3. Perfectionist
4. Sacred
5. I Will Have My Day
6. A King among Men
7. Suffer Elegantly
8. Antidote
9. Prolific Catastrophe
10. Down and Depraved
11. When the Time Is Never Right