Tales from the Strip

乐队列表 Hard Rock LA Guns Tales from the Strip
Add an audio file
Band Name LA Guns
Album Name Tales from the Strip
Type Album
发布日期 2005
出版公司 Shrapnel Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. It Don't Mean Nothing
2. Electric Neon Sunset
3. Gypsy Soul
4. Original Sin
5. Vampire
6. Hollywood's Burning
7. 6.9 Earthshaker
8. Rox Baby Girl
9. Crazy Motorcycle
10. Skin
11. Shame
12. Resurrection
13. Amanecer
14. (Can't Give You) Anything Better Than Love