Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wormachine (FRA)
Album Name TVbrain
Type Album
Released date 15 March 2007
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album0


1. Addicted to Nothing
2. In the Good Mood
3. J'Divague
4. The Next Big Fright
5. Last Fly
6. Green
7. Another Song
8. Clair Obscur
9. Born to Die (ft. Miss Z From Punish Yourself)
10. Heart Beat
11. Loco
12. Mekanik
13. Loco (Remix By Half Naked)

Buy this album

Wormachine (FRA)

Other productions from Wormachine (FRA)