Symphony of Delusions

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blind Stare
Album Name Symphony of Delusions
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels Arise Records
Produced by Esa Orjatsalo
Members owning this album27


1. Central Theory
2. My Black Letter
3. Ender
4. An Insane's Diary pt. II
5. The Silent Song
6. All for the Unspoken
7. Shotgun Symphony
8. Words of Truth
9. Thornhearts
10. Statues and the Worldends