Switzerland 2005

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Iron Maiden (UK-1)
Album Name Switzerland 2005
Type Bootleg
Released date 12 June 2005
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album0


Recorded live at Fussballstadion Buchholz, Zurich, Switzerland - 12/06/2005
1. The Ides of March
2. Murders in the Rue Morgue
3. Another Life
4. Prowler
5. The Trooper
6. Remember Tomorrow
7. Run to the Hills
8. Charlotte the Harlot
9. Revelations
10. Wrathchild
1. Die with Your Boots On
2. Phantom of the Opera
3. The Number of the Beast
4. Hallowed Be thy Name
5. Iron Maiden
6. Running Free
7. Drifter
8. Sanctuary

Buy this album

Iron Maiden (UK-1)

Other productions from Iron Maiden (UK-1)

Other famous albums in NWOBHM