Swallow the Snake

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Desultory
Album Name Swallow the Snake
Type Album
Released date 08 October 1996
Produced by Tomas Skogsberg
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album13


1. Mushroom Smile
2. The Bitter Man
3. Before Today, Beyond Tomorrow
4. Swallow the Snake
5. In My Veins
6. Blizzard in My Blood
7. Zone Traveller
8. Beneath
9. King of the Valley and the Western Sky
10. Nothing Dies
11. Silent Suffering