Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Betrayed (USA)
Album Name Substance
Type Album
Released date 11 July 2006
Produced by Kurt Ballou
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album5


1. Think Twice
2. Substance
3. Consequence
4. The City Lights
5. Crossroads
6. Work for It
7. A Light in the Dark
8. Understand
9. Self Doubt
10. Nothing Breaks Us Apart
11. Time Will Tell
12. Bring It to Life
13. I'm Not Afraid

Other productions from Betrayed (USA)