Strange Beautiful Music

Band's List Guitar Hero Joe Satriani Strange Beautiful Music
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Joe Satriani
Album Name Strange Beautiful Music
Type Album
Released date 25 June 2002
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album120


1. Oriental Melody
2. Belly Dancer
3. Starry Night
4. Chords of Life
5. Mind Storm
6. Sleep Walk
7. New Last Jam
8. Mountain Song
9. What Breaks a Heart
10. Seven String
11. Hill Groove
12. The Journey
13. The Traveler
14. You Saved My Life
15. The Eight Steps
16. Slick