Shockwave Supernova

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Joe Satriani
Album Name Shockwave Supernova
Type Album
Released date 24 July 2015
Recorded at Skywalker Sound
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album39


1. Shockwave Supernova
2. Lost in a Memory
3. Crazy Joey
4. In My Pocket
5. On Peregrine Wings
6. Cataclysmic
7. San Francisco Blue
8. Keep on Movin'
9. All of My Life
10. A Phase I'm Going Through
11. Scarborough Stomp
12. Butterfly and Zebra
13. If There Is No Heaven
14. Stars Race Across the Sky
15. Goodbye Supernova