State Of Mind

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Frontline Assembly
Album Name State Of Mind
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album4


1. First Reprisal
2. Consequence
3. Burnt Soul
4. Testimony
5. Landslide
6. Terminal Power
7. Malignant Fracture
8. Eastern Voices
9. Resistance
10. Sustain Upright
11. No Tomorrow
12. And They Shall Bow